DADA RAMCHAND BAKHRU SINDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA

Student Council

Session 2021-22

President	Ms. Bushra Bano Mohd. Husain
Secretary	Ms. Raiqua Almas H. Abdul Basit
Joint Secretary	Ms. Nikita Amburkar
Treasurer	Ms. Shama Parveen Mohd. Shakeer
Student Activity Cell	Ms. Tejaswini Perteki
Representative	
Library Cell Representative	Mr. Mayank Rale
Women Cell Representative	Ms. Rashmi Singh
	Ms. Priya Sochite
Academic Council Cell	Ms. Rashmi Singh
Representative	Ms. Sonam Sharma
ICT Cell Representative	Ms. Stuti Gadpayle
	Mr. Sagar Chauhan

Student Representatives in Various Committees

Committees	Student Representatives
Students Initiative	Ms. Bushra Bano Mohd. Husain
committee	Ms. Stuti Gadpayle
Magazine Committee	Ms. Tejaswini Perteki
	Ms. Shama Parveen Mohd. Shakeer
Internal complaints	Ms. Raiqua Almas H. Abdul Basit
Committee	Ms. Nikita Amburkar
Anti Ragging	Ms. Rashmi Singh
Committee	Mr. Mayank Rale
Grievance and	Ms. Priya Sochite
Redressal Committee	Ms. Sonam Sharma
Food Committee	Ms. Rashmi Singh
	Mr. Sagar Chauhan

Student Representation in various College Bodies

Department of Physics: J. C. Bose Society

President	Ms. Kashish Bokde
Secretary	Ms. Chanchal Israni
Treasurer	Ms. Kirti Chavhan

Department of Chemistry: Chemical Society

President	Mr. Ritik Kanojia
Secretary	Ms. Shahaana Shakeel
Joint Secretary	Ms. Sunita Sahoo
Treasurer	Ms. Sambodhi Meshram

Department of Languages: Sindhu Literature Club

English Section Incharge	Ms. Nassara Zareen
Hindi Section Incharge	Ms. Jagruti Yewle
Marathi Section Incharge	Ms. Sejal Ramteke
Sindhi Section Incharge	Ms. Roshni Chawla

Department of Microbiology: Microbiology Club

President	Ms. Sonam Sharma
Secretary	Ms. Stuti Gadpayle
	Mr. Kunal Dudmuthe
Treasurer	Ms. Tejaswini Parteki
	Ms. Sneha Sadhwani

Rotaract Club

President	Ms. Tejaswini Parteki
Secretary	Mr. Kamaljeet Singh
Treasurer	Ms. Minita Mishra