

FOR THE SESSION 2023-24

Chairman Dr. V.M. Pendsey, Officiating Principal.

Coordinator Dr. Yogesh V. Bhute

Teachers Member Mr. Ajay Mudhada

Teachers Member Dr. Milind Shinkhede

Teachers Member Dr. Rajkumar Khapekar

Teachers Member Dr. Mrs. L.B. Chandnani

Teachers Member Dr. A. Qureshi

Teachers Member Dr. Sudhanshu Kharkate

Teachers Member Dr. Mrs Reema Kamlani

Management Representative Dr. I.P. Keswani

Administrative officer Mr. Naveen Agrawal, Registrar

Industry Representative Mr Shrikant Dhondrikar

Alumni Representative Dr. Rupesh Badere

Local Society Representative Mr. Pradeep Hajare

Local Society Representative Mr. Sanket Sahu

Supporting staff Mr. Sandeep Pamnani

Student Representative Mr. Prakash Sahu



